Wheel of Life Events 2019

List of events for 2019 – Please apply to the secretary for further information and local reports.

Full Moon dates for meditation on lunar-solar attunement:

  • Aries: Thursday, 21 March, and Fri 19 April
  • Taurus: Saturday 18 May,
  • Gemini: Monday 17 June,
  • Cancer: Tues 16th Jul,
  • Leo: Thursday 15th Aug
  • Virgo: Saturday 14 September,
  • Libra: Sunday 13 October
  • Scorpio: Tuesday 12 November,
  • Sagittarius: Thursday 12 December

CAPRICORN

AQUARIUS

PISCES

ARIES

  • April 18-19 – Pilgrimage to The Wrekin hill and River Severn with Charlotte Yonge, Dierdre King and Jane Knight

TAURUS

GEMINI

  • June 17th – Pilgrimage to the Macclesfield landscape Zodiac with Charlotte Yonge Dierdre King and Jane Lewis

CANCER

  • July 16th – Arbor Low Circle and connected sanctuaries and rivers with Vicky Wade

LEO

  • August 15th – Dancing the Good Dream, York

VIRGO

  • September 14th – Dancing and Pilgrimage in Lincoln City, with Rose Williams

LIBRA

SCORPIO

  • November 12th – Pilgrimage to Little Maplestead Templar Church and its sacred landscape, with Sarah Dawkins.

SAGITTARIUS

  • December 12th – Pilgrimage along the River Thames, London, with Phyllis SantaMaria.