In Your Area

The Gatekeeper Trust has a network of Friends throughout the British Isles who are active in the Trust and are familiar with the Trust’s aims and objectives.

Many of them organise their own events and pilgrimages in their home areas.

Please check the map or list to find your local contact, who will be pleased to provide information on what Gatekeeper events are happening in your local area.

Many pilgrims have been taking part in the Wheel of Life Project and celebrating the full moon and the sun as they move around the British Zodiac. Some gather for walks in their landscape. If this is of interest to you, please contact the nearest Local Contact from the list below.

Click here for British Zodiac – Wheel Of Life Contacts:
  • Aries – (Shropshire) Jane Knight – janenobleknight@icloud.com
  • Taurus – (Chester) Mick & Vivienne Newton 0161 449 5299 mnewton998@virginmedia.com
  • Gemini – (Manchester) – Mick & Vivienne Newton 0161 449 5299 mnewton998@virginmedia.com Vicky Wade 07956 015879 vickywade6@talktalk.net
  • Cancer – (Durham, Peak District) – Vicky Wade 07956 015879 vickywade6@talktalk.net
  • Leo – (York) – Rose Williams rosewilliams888@msn.com Virgo – (Lincoln) – Rose Williams rosewilliams888@msn.com
  • Libra – (Norfolk) – Caroline Weatherby 01728 664112 carolineweatherby@gmail.com
  • Scorpio – (Colchester) – Caroline Weatherby 01728 664112 carolineweatherby@gmail.com
  • Sagittarius – (London) – Phyllis SantaMaria 07715 004303 phyllis.santamaria@gmail.com
    Roberta Ardern – 07767 485831 020 8293 9903 roberta.ardern@googlemail.com
  • Capricorn – (Salisbury, Avebury) – Gail Smalley gailsmalley@gmail.com 01722
    506507 07833 961827
    Peter Knight & Sue Wallace 07754 082 691 stoneseeker@waitrose.com
  • Aquarius – (Glastonbury, Bath) – Jane Embleton 01823 672689 jembleton63@hotmail.co.uk
    Michael and Helen Loxton 01548 854028 michaelhelen.loxton@gmail.com
  • Pisces – (Hereford, Worcester) – Mandy Pullen – 01594 541850 07805 800313 info@ecoshamanism.org.uk Annette Fernyhough afernyhough@hotmail.com

 

Local Contact Liaison:
Jane Withers
janewithers@cooptel.net
01323 894435
07522 033132