Loading Events

Usk River Pilgrimage

gatekeeper trust river usk pilgrimage

WHEEL OF LIFE PILGRIMAGE – CELEBRATING PISCES Usk River Pilgrimage Sunday 22nd March 2020 We have walked the Usk River from the Bristol Channel up to, and around, Usk so…

When: Sunday 22 March
Find out more »

‘Inspiring Beauty’ – Zoence

A Zoence Event ‘Inspiring Beauty’ Dancing and singing from the heart Led by Sarah Dawkins and Andrew Clark Thursday 28th – Sunday 31st May, 2020 Traquair House, Innerleithen, Scottish Borders…

When: Thursday 28 May - Sunday 31 May
Find out more »

Pilgrims’ Weekend 2020

Save the date – details to follow Wiltshire

When: Friday 26 June - Sunday 28 June
Find out more »

Annual Conference 2020

Save the date! Sat 28th – Sun 29th November 2020 Details to follow soon…

When: Saturday 28 November - Sunday 29 November
Find out more »

Pilgrims’ Weekend 2021

Save the date – details to follow Purley Chase Centre, Warwickshire

When: 04/06/2021 - 06/06/2021
Find out more »
+ Export Events