Loading Events

River Pilgrimage at Dulverton

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. AQUARIUS: River Pilgrimage at Dulverton, Exe Valley, Exmoor, West Somerset – Katherine Armitage and Charlotte Yonge Please apply to the secretary for…

When: Thursday 1 March
Find out more »

Pilgrimage to Leominster Priory

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. PISCES: Pilgrimage to Leominster Priory – Charlotte Yonge Please apply to the secretary for further information.

When: Friday 2 March
Find out more »

Pilgrimage in South Wales

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. PISCES: Pilgrimage in South Wales – Jane Embleton Pisces Pilgrimage – Saturday 17th March – Usk Car Park 10am For the second…

When: Saturday 17 March
Find out more »

Lantern Walk to Mitchell’s Fold Stone Circle

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. ARIES: Pilgrimage to Mitchell’s Fold Stone Circle, Shropshire – Charlotte Yonge A LANTERN WALK to Michell’s Fold Stone circle south of Shrewsbury…

When: Tuesday 3 April @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

A BARDIC WALK up The Wrekin Hill

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. April 4th – 11am – 4pm This is a 2hr return up-hill walk to fort was built by the Cornovii tribe and…

When: Wednesday 4 April @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Shakespeare Mystery in Venice: A Gateway to Renaissance

Led by Peter Dawkins and Julia Cleave Enter into the beauty, secrets and art of Shakespeare and the Renaissance Please come and join us for a special week in Venice.…

When: Saturday 7 April - Saturday 14 April
Find out more »

Circle Dancing 11am-1pm at St David’s Cathedral

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. ARIES: Circle Dancing 11am-1pm at St David’s Cathedral, The Close, St David’s, Pembrokeshire SA62 6RD – Jane Bayley Circle Dance at St…

When: Monday 9 April
Find out more »

Pilgrim’s Weekend 2018 – ABBEY DORE: Gateway to a Golden Land

Friday 13 April to Sunday 15 April 2018 Based at Poulstone Court, Kings Caple, Herefordshire HR1 4UA – www.poulstone.com Book Now This residential Pilgrims’ Weekend takes us into the Pisces…

When: Friday 13 April - Sunday 15 April
Cost: £40 – £195
Find out more »

Pilgrimage to ‘The Dream’

Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2018. TAURUS: Pilgrimage to ‘The Dream’, Sutton Manor, Saint Helens, Lancashire – Sarah Dawkins Pilgrimage to The Dream, Sutton Manor Park, St Helens,…

When: Monday 30 April @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Echoing Green

Two day poetry & eco shamanism workshop in Avebury with Jay Ramsay and Mandy Pullen Sunday 20th & Monday 21st May 2018 Sunday 10am to 5.30pm (9.30am registration) Monday 10am…

When: Sunday 20 May @ 10:00 am - Monday 21 May @ 4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events