Loading Events

Wheel of Life Full Moon Meditation

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021, 12 noon, local time. Sun in (Virgo), Libra Air, the Mediator; Moon in (Pisces), cusping Aries – Fire, the Warrior and Pioneer.   ARIES: Lake Bala,…

When: Tuesday 21 September
Find out more »

Celebrating the Autumn Equinox

On Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021 In Masham, North Yorkshire. A Gatekeeper Trust walk Along The River Ure led by Mair Forder We will be meeting up at 10.30 a.m. at…

When: Wednesday 22 September

Linking with the Listening to the Land Pilgrimage

In Autumn Equinox week, the Listening to The Land Pilgrimage passes through the North West of England on its way along the Belinus Line, The Spine of Albion, to Glasgow…

When: Wednesday 22 September - Friday 24 September
Find out more »

Autumn Equinox Pilgrimage to Ely

Gatekeeper Trust together with Satyamyoga Labyrinth Group Autumn Equinox Pilgrimage to Ely Celebrating the sign of Libra in the Wheel of Life Friday Sept 24th 2021 We will start by…

When: Friday 24 September

‘ATTUNING TO THE CENTRE and STEPPING OUT OF TIME’

SECOND FULL MOON – SUN LIBRA/OPPOSITE ARIES MOON ‘ATTUNING TO THE CENTRE and STEPPING OUT OF TIME’ OCTOBER 20TH AT 12 NOON YOUR TIME The three heart centres of the…

When: Wednesday 20 October @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Find out more »

Samhain Pilgrimage

Venue: City of London: St Paul’s to Tower of London Date: Saturday 30 Oct 2021 Time: 14.00-16.00 Samhain ‘Cross-Quarter ’ Pilgrimage in the City of London The Celtic Year has…

When: Saturday 30 October @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Celebrating Samhain

On Monday 1st November 2021 At Jervaulx Park, North Yorkshire A Gatekeeper Trust walk led by Mair Forder We will meet at 10.30 a.m. in Jervaulx Abbey car park, Jervaulx,…

When: Monday 1 November @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Celebrating Scorpio in the Landscape Zodiac

Gatekeeper Wheel of Life Pilgrimage 2021 Tuesday 16th November At this Scorpio point of the year, we will pilgrimage to Little Maplestead Church, one of only five remaining round churches…

When: Tuesday 16 November

Full Moon Meditation – Scorpio

Wheel of Life Full Moon Meditation Friday, 19th November, 2021, at 12 noon local time. Sun in Scorpio, Water, the Magician; Moon in Taurus, Earth, the Builder, and a Lunar…

When: Friday 19 November @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Find out more »

Annual Conference 2021 – ONLINE

Walking The Green Path Our Annual Conference will once again be an online virtual event. Speakers: Peter Dawkins, David Lorimer, Saira Salmon, Sam Lee, Helen Woodsford-Dean, Sarah Dawkins, Marko Pogačnik, Louise…

When: Saturday 20 November
Cost: £30
Find out more »
+ Export Events