Loading Events

Singing from the Heart – nr Stockport

with Andrew Clark Saturday 7 March 2020 Mellor Parish Centre, Mellor, near Stockport Come and enjoy the beauty of singing together During the day we will learn simple sacred songs,…

When: Saturday 7 March
Find out more »

FULL MOON PILGRIMAGE – Sussex

FULL MOON PILGRIMAGE Monday March 9th 12 noon – 4pm Meet at the Rainbow, South Chailey for lunch and making plans for Gatekeeper Sussex Full Moon Pilgrimage. www.revivedinns.co.uk/therainbow A short pilgrimage…

When: Monday 9 March @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Usk River Pilgrimage

gatekeeper trust river usk pilgrimage

WHEEL OF LIFE PILGRIMAGE – CELEBRATING PISCES Usk River Pilgrimage Sunday 22nd March 2020 We have walked the Usk River from the Bristol Channel up to, and around, Usk so…

When: Sunday 22 March
Find out more »

LIBRA FULL MOON PILGRIMAGE

SUSSEX GATEKEEPER GROUP Tuesday, 7th April, 2020 12 – 4 pm Blessing the Spring of the River Bourne, Eastbourne Due to the uncertainty we are all presently experiencing, we shall…

When: Tuesday 7 April @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Singing from the Heart – Wells

with Andrew Clark Saturday 25 April 2020 St Thomas’ Church Hall, Wells Come and enjoy the beauty of singing together During the day we will learn simple sacred songs and…

When: Saturday 25 April
Find out more »

WHEEL OF LIFE FULL MOON MEDITATION

CELEBRATING THE SIGNS OF TAURUS (SUN) OPPOSITE SCORPIO (MOON) IN THE LANDSCAPE ‘Building a Good Dream’. Focus for full moon link up 7th May 2020 – suggested time 12 noon,…

When: Thursday 7 May @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

THE WHEEL OF LIFE FULL MOON MEDITATION

‘Harmony and Joy’ Celebrating a lunar eclipse with the Sun in Gemini, the ‘Innovator’, and the Moon in Sagittarius, the ‘Teacher’ 12 noon JUNE 5th 2020 A Bullstones Pilgrimage, 2018,…

When: Friday 5 June @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Midsummer Solstice Meditation

Dear Pilgrims, Greetings. This is an extra letter to you as we approach a special event. You may already know that this Summer Solstice is astronomically of great significance. Not only is it…

When: Sunday 21 June

Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse Meditation

12 noon, local time, Sunday, 5th July, 2020 Sun in Cancer, Moon in Capricorn “I build a lighted house and there in dwell” – Alice Bailey Whilst the sun is…

When: Sunday 5 July @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

CELEBRATING THE FULL MOON IN LEO

GATEKEEPER WHEEL OF LIFE MEDITATION CELEBRATING THE FULL MOON IN LEO Tuesday August 3 rd 2020 At 12 noon This full moon in Leo represents the ‘wisdom of the heart’,…

When: Monday 3 August
Find out more »
+ Export Events

For all 2020 events please check with the organiser locally to your area. Gatherings are not allowed but there may be ways to tune in from a distance.