Loading Events

WHEEL OF LIFE FULL MOON MEDITATION

CELEBRATING THE SIGNS OF TAURUS (SUN) OPPOSITE SCORPIO (MOON) IN THE LANDSCAPE ‘Building a Good Dream’. Focus for full moon link up 7th May 2020 – suggested time 12 noon,…

When: Thursday 7 May @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

THE WHEEL OF LIFE FULL MOON MEDITATION

‘Harmony and Joy’ Celebrating a lunar eclipse with the Sun in Gemini, the ‘Innovator’, and the Moon in Sagittarius, the ‘Teacher’ 12 noon JUNE 5th 2020 A Bullstones Pilgrimage, 2018,…

When: Friday 5 June @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Midsummer Solstice Meditation

Dear Pilgrims, Greetings. This is an extra letter to you as we approach a special event. You may already know that this Summer Solstice is astronomically of great significance. Not only is it…

When: Sunday 21 June

Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse Meditation

12 noon, local time, Sunday, 5th July, 2020 Sun in Cancer, Moon in Capricorn “I build a lighted house and there in dwell” – Alice Bailey Whilst the sun is…

When: Sunday 5 July @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

CELEBRATING THE FULL MOON IN LEO

GATEKEEPER WHEEL OF LIFE MEDITATION CELEBRATING THE FULL MOON IN LEO Tuesday August 3 rd 2020 At 12 noon This full moon in Leo represents the ‘wisdom of the heart’,…

When: Monday 3 August
Find out more »

CELEBRATING THE SUN IN VIRGO

FULL MOON MEDITATION AT 12 NOON WEDNESDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2020 You are warmly invited to join a celebration to honour this time of the year and this place on the…

When: Wednesday 2 September

Wheel of Life Full Moon Meditation – VIRGO

12 noon, local time, Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020 Sun in Virgo, the Craftsman; Moon in Pisces, the Mystic.   On Saturday 14th September, 2019, there were 12 of us at…

When: Wednesday 2 September
Find out more »

Usk River Pilgrimage

Clytha – Abergavenny – Glanusk An extended pilgrimage along the River Usk with Jane Embleton and Mandy Pullen Sat 12th September – Clytha to Abergavenny Sun 13th September – Abergavenny…

When: Saturday 12 September - Sunday 13 September
Find out more »

Ely – Autumn Equinox Pilgrimage

Celebrating the sign of Libra in the Wheel of Life Thursday Sept 24th 2020 We will start by the waterfront and wind our way up the hill from the River…

When: Thursday 24 September

Libra

CELEBRATING THE FULL MOON, OPPOSITE THE SUN IN LIBRA 1ST OCTOBER, 2020 – 12 NOON AN INVITATION TO LINK WITH LIBRA – TURNING THE WHEEL OF LIFE DURING THE FULL…

When: Thursday 1 October
Find out more »
+ Export Events

For all 2020 events please check with the organiser locally to your area. Gatherings are not allowed but there may be ways to tune in from a distance.