Loading Events

Encircling the Land with Sacred Dance

Wells Cathedral Monday 25 February 2019 2.00–4.00pm Encircling the Land with Sacred Dance You are warmly invited to join a celebration to honour this time of the year and place…

When: Monday 25 February @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Pilgrims’ Weekend 2019

Through the Heart to the Land – Co-creating New Stories 5TH-7TH APRIL, 2019 – MARTINSELL CENTRE, OARE, WILTSHIRE The 2019 residential Gatekeeper Trust Pilgrims’ Weekend will be based at the Martinsell…

When: Friday 5 April - Sunday 7 April
Cost: £50 – £215.5
Find out more »

Exploring the Beauty of Portugal – FULLY BOOKED

FULLY BOOKED Portugal’s Foundation Pillars with Joy, Dance and Sound Saturday 4th May 2019 – Friday 10th May 2019 Led by Sarah Dawkins, Gabriella Kapfer and Heather Cowen “Through the…

When: Saturday 4 May - Friday 10 May
Find out more »

Exploring the Beauty of Portugal – ‘The Silver Pillar’

Sunday 12th May 2019 – Monday 20th May 2019 Led by Peter Dawkins and Jonathan Tod “Through the face is revealed the beauty of the heart” A Grail Pilgrimage within…

When: Sunday 12 May - Monday 20 May
Find out more »

Dreaming the Golden Future

Sunday 26 May Pilgrimage to The Dream, Sutton Manor Park, St Helens, Lancashire – 11:00 – 13:00 pm. Our day involves Paneurhythmy and a Lantern Walk to ‘The Dream’ sculpture…

When: Sunday 26 May @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

‘Living in Friendship’

Dancing and singing from the heart Led by Sarah Dawkins and Andrew Clark Friday 28 June – Sunday 30 June, 2019 Colwood House, Warninglid, Sussex ‘Honey to your heart’ Come…

When: Friday 28 June - Sunday 30 June
Find out more »

Building the Light Body

Ascending to heaven in a ‘chariot of fire’ 29 August – 5 September 2019 led by Peter & Sarah Dawkins St Columba Hotel, Isle of Iona, Argyll, Scotland As we…

When: Thursday 29 August - Thursday 5 September
Find out more »

WALKING THE LABYRINTH FOR LIBRA

WALKING THE LABYRINTH FOR LIBRA IN NORWICH ON Monday September 23rd 11.15 – 4 PM 2019 We shall walk along the River Wensum to Wensum Park, where there is a…

When: Monday 23 September @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Annual Conference 2019

Save the date! Our annual conference is booked for Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 November 2019. We hope you will join us. Sign up to our newsletter to be first…

When: Saturday 23 November - Sunday 24 November
Find out more »
+ Export Events