Loading Events

Exploring the Beauty of Portugal

Portugal’s Foundation Pillars with Joy, Dance and Sound Saturday 4th May 2019 – Friday 10th May 2019 Led by Sarah Dawkins, Gabriella Kapfer and Heather Cowen “Through the face is…

When: Saturday 4 May - Friday 10 May
Find out more »

Exploring the Beauty of Portugal – ‘The Silver Pillar’

Sunday 12th May 2019 – Monday 20th May 2019 Led by Peter Dawkins and Jonathan Tod “Through the face is revealed the beauty of the heart” A Grail Pilgrimage within…

When: Sunday 12 May - Monday 20 May
Find out more »

Dreaming the Golden Future

Sunday 26 May Pilgrimage to The Dream, Sutton Manor Park, St Helens, Lancashire – 11:00 – 13:00 pm. Our day involves Paneurhythmy and a Lantern Walk to ‘The Dream’ sculpture…

When: Sunday 26 May @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

GEMINI – Pilgrimage to the Macclesfield Landscape Zodiac

Monday 17 June Pilgrimage to the Macclesfield Landscape Zodiac with Charlotte Yonge, Dierdre King and Jane Lewis Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2019 – for Gemini

When: Monday 17 June
Find out more »

‘Living in Friendship’

Dancing and singing from the heart Led by Sarah Dawkins and Andrew Clark Friday 28 June – Sunday 30 June, 2019 Colwood House, Warninglid, Sussex ‘Honey to your heart’ Come…

When: Friday 28 June - Sunday 30 June
Find out more »

CANCER – Arbor Low Circle

Tuesday 16 July Arbor Low Circle and connected sanctuaries and rivers with Vicky Wade Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2019 – for Cancer

When: Tuesday 16 July
Find out more »

Crop Circle Day

With Fiona Hopes Sunday 28 July 2019 10am to 5pm Tickets: £20.00 (per person) Meet: Avebury National Trust Car Park AVEBURY, Wiltshire SN8 1RF (On A4361 in Avebury) (OS grid…

When: Sunday 28 July @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost: £20
Find out more »

LEO – Dancing the Good Dream

Thursday 15 August ‘Dancing the Good Dream’ August 15 2019 – 10.30 for 11 am PILGRIMAGE and PANEURYTHMY IN YORK Dancing in the Minster gardens with a river weaving walk up…

When: Thursday 15 August
Find out more »

Building the Light Body

Ascending to heaven in a ‘chariot of fire’ 29 August – 5 September 2019 led by Peter & Sarah Dawkins St Columba Hotel, Isle of Iona, Argyll, Scotland As we…

When: Thursday 29 August - Thursday 5 September
Find out more »

VIRGO – Dancing and Pilgrimage in Lincoln City

Thursday 14 September Dancing and Pilgrimage in Lincoln City, with Rose Williams Part of the Wheel of Life Programme 2019 – for Virgo

When: Thursday 12 September
Find out more »
+ Export Events